Contact Us

Who to Contact at ASL

link

Program Name e-Mail Phone
Arkansas Center for the Book  Zoe Butler zoe@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2874
Book Awards
(Arkansas Teen; Diamond Primary;
Charlie Mae Simon)
Cathy Howser cathy@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2860
Book Club sets Zoe Butler zoe@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2874
Business Office - Central Office      501-682-1527
Children’s Services Cathy Howser cathy@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2860
Children’s Workshop Cathy Howser cathy@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2860
Collection Development Vacant    
Collection Management Sarah Lipsey sarah@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2562
Deputy Director Dwain Gordon dwain@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2863
Digital Services Lynn Valetutti lynn@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2840
Erate – Public Libraries Amber Gregory amber@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-8576
First Search Sarah Lispey sarah@library.arkansas.gov   501-682-2862
Government Documents - Arkansas Kathy Seymour kathy@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-1969
Government Documents - Federal Vacant    
If All Arkansas Read the Same Book Zoe Butler zoe@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2874
InterLibrary Loan Judi King Judi@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2866
IT (ASL) Ken Giesbrecht ken@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-1849
Letters About Literature Zoe Butler zoe@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2874
Library for the Blind JD Hall jd@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2855
Library for the Blind Services   NLSbooks@Library.Arkansas.gov 501-682-1155
Toll free statewide:
1-866-660-0885
LSTA / Grants Debbie Hall debbie@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2836
Meeting Room Reservations Brandy Bryant brandy@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-1526
Overdrive
(Arkansas Book Cooperative)
Vacant    
Patents & Trademarks Michael Strickland michaels@libary.arkansas.gov 501-682-2053
Public Information Danny Koonce danny@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2837
Public Library Development Ruth Hyatt ruth@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-5288
Public Library Technology Support Donovan Mays donovan@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-5291
Reference Central Phone     501-682-2053
Scholarship
(Arkansas State Library Scholarship)
Carolyn Ashcraft carolyn@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-1526
State Librarian Carolyn Ashcraft carolyn@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-1526
Summer Reading Program
(public libraries)
Cathy Howser cathy@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2860
Take 25 Campaign Cathy Howser cathy@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2860
Traveler Databases Sally Hawkes sally@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-6052
Web Page Sally Hawkes sally@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-6052

 

Arkansas State Library
900 W. Capitol, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-682-2053
Google Map | Contact Us